Contact Us

Postal address

Isles of Scilly Wildlife Trust

Trenoweth

St. Mary's

Isles of Scilly

TR21 0NS

Office: 01720 422153

Staff

Sarah Mason, Chief Executive: sarahmason@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk

Nikki Banfield, Communications Officer; nikkibanfield@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk 

Darren Mason, Head Ranger: darrenmason@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk 

Vickie Heaney, Seabird Ecologist: vickieheaney@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk

Darren Hart, Education Ranger: darrenhart@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk

Rhianna Pearce, Estate Ranger: rhiannapearce@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk

Rob Carrier, Estate Ranger; robcarrier@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk

Toby Needs, Estate Ranger; tobyneeds@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk

Phil Maund, Estate Ranger: philmaund@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk

 

Please note that you can view our Complaints Policy by clicking here

 

If you wish to contact us, sign up to our bi-monthly e-newsletter or participate in Plastic Free Scilly you can do so by completing the form below...

By opting in you are agreeing to receive the bi-monthly Isles of Scilly Wildlife Trust e-newsletter, Hook-Nosed Sea-Pig

Your data will be held by the Isles of Scilly Wildlife Trust and will not be used for purposes other than sending you the Hook-Nosed Sea-Pig.

You are free to remove your data at any time by sending an e-mail to enquiries@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk requesting that your data is removed from the Isles of Scilly Wildlife Trust e-newsletter distribution list.

By opting in you are agreeing to receive communications about the Plastic Free Scilly campaign from the Isles of Scilly Wildlife Trust.


Your data will be held by the Isles of Scilly Wildlife Trust and will not be used for purposes other than communicating with you about the Plastic Free Scilly Campaign.


You are free to remove your data at any time by sending an e-mail to enquiries@ios-wildlifetrust.org.uk requesting that your data is removed from the Plastic Free Scilly campaign database.